Der Vorstand

Peter Mumbauer

Vors. Kreishandwerksmeister

Vor dem Tor 3
55469 Simmern

Telefon: 06761/906500
Fax: 06761/9065065

Mail: mumbauer@jobschleuse.de

 
 

Alfred Wenz

Kreishandwerksmeister
Friedhofsweg 7
55626 Bundenbach

Telefon: 06544/8506
Fax: 06544/990968

Mail: alfred-wenz@t-online.de

 
 

Reinhold Lorenz

Beisitzer

Metallbautechnik Lorenz GmbH

Nikolaus-Otto-Str. 16
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: 0671/8961660
Fax:0671/8963343

Mail: r.lorenz@metallbautechnik-lorenz.de

Simon Henkel

Beisitzer
Henkel vorm. Kleinz Heizung & Sanitär e. K.

Grete-Schickedanz-Str. 16
55545 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: 0671/79675641
Fax: 0671/79675649

Mail: s.henkel@henkel-kleinz.de

Peter Baumgärtner

Beisitzer
Rieslingweg 4
55595 Bretzenheim

Telefon: 0671/9202090
Fax: 0671/9202091

Mail: baumgaertner-bau@t-online.de
 
 
 

Volker Bernhard

Beisitzer

Schreinermeister

Am Kupferstollen 17
55743 Gerach

Telefon: 06785/943344
Fax: 06785/943356

Mail: v.bernhard@t-online.de

 

Volker Bolte

Beisitzer

Hauptstr. 53a
55487 Sohren

Telefon: 06543/3434
Fax: 06543/9222

Mail: Autoservice-Bolte@t-online.de

 

 

Andreas Imig

Beisitzer
c/o Fa. Imig GmbH

Binger Str. 8
55469 Simmern

Telefon: 06761/7098
Fax: 06761/7028

Mail: imig.haustechnik.gmbH@t-online.de
 

Thomas Klemm

Beisitzer
Altweibeldacher Str. 29
55469 Simmern

Telefon: 06761/12212
Fax: 06761/12644

Mail: info@schreinerei-klemm.de

 
 
 

Andreas Lautz

Beisitzer
Elektrotechnik Lautz e. K.

Idarwalderstr. 4
55758 Bruchweiler

Telefon: 06786/1493
Fax: 06786/1754

Mail: alautz@et-lautz.de

 

 

Friedhelm Lenhart

Beisitzer
Soonwaldstr. 16
55566 Ippenschied

Telefon: 06756/1345
Fax: 06756/892114

Mail: f.lenhart@online.dee.de

 
 
 
 

Josef Liesch

Beisitzer
c/o Life Holzbau

Auf Dornbruch 10
56288 Kastellaun

Telefon:06762/402270
Fax: 06762/402280

Mail: info@life-holzbau.de

 
 
 

Gunther Schwaben

Beisitzer
Metallbaumeister

Industriestr. 5
55487 Sohren

Telefon: 06543/9333
Fax: 06543/9223

Mail: schwaben-metallbau@t-online.de

 

 

Rolf Steffen

Beisitzer
Grete-Schickedanz-Str. 4
55545 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: 0671/20786920
Fax: 0671/20786921

Mail: obermeister@elektroniker-innung.de

 
 
 
 

Norbert Theis

Beisitzer
Maler- u. Lackiermeister

Vordere Gewerbestr. 4
55546 Pfaffen-Schwabenheim

Telefon:06762/402270
Fax: 06762/402280

Mail: norbert.theis@maler-theis.de

 
 
 

0

X