Der Vorstand

Alfred Wenz

Vors. Kreishandwerksmeister

Friedhofsweg 7
55626 Bundenbach

Telefon: 06544/8506
Fax: 06544/990968

Mail: alfred-wenz@t-online.de 

Peter Mumbauer

Kreishandwerksmeister

Vor dem Tor 3
55469 Simmern

Telefon: 06761/906500
Fax: 06761/9065065

Mail: mumbauer@jobschleuse.de

 
 

Simon Henkel

Kreishandwerksmeister
Henkel vorm. Kleinz Heizung & Sanitär e. K.

Grete-Schickedanz-Str. 16
55545 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: 0671/79675641
Fax: 0671/79675649

Mail: s.henkel@henkel-kleinz.de

Reinhold Lorenz

Beisitzer

Metallbautechnik Lorenz GmbH

Nikolaus-Otto-Str. 16
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: 0671/8961660
Fax:0671/8963343

Mail: r.lorenz@metallbautechnik-lorenz.de

Peter Lewisch

Beisitzer

Jungstr. 13
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: 0671/27470
Fax: 0671/2984873

Mail. peters-friseurenteam@t-online.de

Norbert Theis

Beisitzer

Maler- u. Lackiermeister

Vordere Gewerbestr. 4
55546 Pfaffen-Schwabenheim

Telefon:06762/402270
Fax: 06762/402280

Mail: norbert.theis@maler-theis.de 

Michael Will

Beisitzer

Waldböckelheimer Str. 21
55595 Bockenau

Telefon: 06758/9691280
Fax: 06758/9691285

Mail: info@elektrotechnik-will.de

 

 

Andreas Imig

Beisitzer
c/o Fa. Imig GmbH

Binger Str. 8
55469 Simmern

Telefon: 06761/7098
Fax: 06761/7028

Mail: imig.haustechnik.gmbH@t-online.de
 

Volker Bernhard

Beisitzer

Schreinermeister

Am Kupferstollen 17
55743 Gerach

Telefon: 06785/943344
Fax: 06785/943356

Mail: v.bernhard@t-online.de

 

Andreas Lautz

Beisitzer

Elektrotechnik Lautz e. K.

In der Steinbach 3
55758 Schauren

Telefon: 06786/1493
Fax: 06786/1754

Mail: alautz@et-lautz.de

 

 

Joachim Gaß

Beisitzer

c/o Autotechnik Gaß

 

Im Eck 3
55624 Rhaunen

Telefon: 06544/254

Mail: info@gass.go1a.de

 

Mathias Liesch

Beisitzer
c/o Life Holzbau

Auf Dornbruch 10
56288 Kastellaun

Telefon:06762/402270
Fax: 06762/402280

Mail: info@life-holzbau.de

 
 
 

Gunther Schwaben

Beisitzer
Metallbaumeister

Industriestr. 5
55487 Sohren

Telefon: 06543/9333
Fax: 06543/9223

Mail: schwaben-metallbau@t-online.de

 

 

Raimund Engbarth

Beisitzer

Raimund Engbarth GmbH,
Akustikbau und Stuck

Kefersheimer Str. 37
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon: 06784/1373
Fax: 06784/9253

Mail: info@engbarth.de

 

 

Thomas Klemm

Beisitzer
Altweibeldacher Str. 29
55469 Simmern

Telefon: 06761/12212
Fax: 06761/12644

Mail: info@schreinerei-klemm.de

 
 
 

X